Online facility to file applications under RTI Act

Online facility is provided for filing applications under the RTI Act. The applicant can send their applications in the format available on the web site through email. The mode of payment of fees (Postal order, Money Order etc) should be mentioned in the online application. The requested information shall be furnished by the SPIO’s only after receiving formal application and the fee.

The application form for obtaining information under Right to Information Act 2005 are given below

List of State Public Information Officers & Appellate Authorities under Right to Information Act 2005

  1. Higher Offices
  2. Thiruvananthapuram City
  3. Thiruvnanthapuram Rural
  4. Kollam City
  5. Kollam Rural
  6. Alappuzha
  7. Pathanamthitta
  8. Kottayam
  9. Kochi City
  10. Ernakulam Rural
  11. Idukki
  12. Thrissur City
  13. Thrissur Rural
  14. Palakkad
  15. Malappuram
  16. Kozhikode City
  17. Kozhikode Rural
  18. Wayanad
  19. Kannur
  20. Kasaragodu
  21. Armed Police Battalion